When you get blocked from a group what happens to all the posts you posted in that group? You obviously can't get into the group to delete them, and I really don't want my posts left in that group because I don't think they deserve them, especially when I was booted because of cliqueness.
Asked by Anonymous at 11:25 AM on Jan. 5, 2009 in About CafeMom
Answer by Anonymous at 12:02 PM on Jan. 5, 2009
Answer by gemgem at 11:27 AM on Jan. 5, 2009
Answer by CafeMom Admin at 5:23 PM on Jan. 5, 2009