Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

Face book

If you deactivate your Face book account, do your friends go away? How does that work? I was wanting to take a break from it.

Answer Question
 
Anonymous

Asked by Anonymous at 1:49 AM on Jan. 7, 2009 in Hobbies & Crafts

Answers (3)
  • When you delete facebook everything will be gone. Nothing wil be ssaved. if you ever wanted to go back to it then you would have to readd and start everything over.
    LiloViet

    Answer by LiloViet at 2:51 AM on Jan. 7, 2009

  • Don't delete your account, but suspend it. That way you can take a break and come back another time. Your friends and everything else will not be deleted. My friend does it all the time.
    Anonymous

    Answer by Anonymous at 4:58 AM on Jan. 7, 2009

  • If you delete your account you can go to sign back on, and it will tell you :
    Account Deactivated

    The email address you entered has been deactivated. You will get an email shortly telling you how to confirm your account.

    Do what the email says and you can get it back.
    sharnos

    Answer by sharnos at 12:44 PM on Jan. 7, 2009

Join CafeMom now to contribute your answer and become part of our community. It's free and takes just a minute.

Next question in Hobbies & Crafts
a stupid question....

Next question overall (Health)
tylenol #4

close Cafemom Join now to connect to other members! Connect with Facebook or Sign Up Using Email

Already Joined? LOG IN