Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

1 Bump

FB Question:If someone custom blocks you on Facebook from their statuses, will you see the old status right before you custom blocked them with people posting answers on the newsfeed or not?

Answer Question
 
Anonymous

Asked by Anonymous at 9:15 AM on Nov. 16, 2011 in Technology

Answers (3)
  • Once you are blocked you should see nothing of them in your newsfeed old or new.
    GrnEyedGrandma

    Answer by GrnEyedGrandma at 9:16 AM on Nov. 16, 2011

  • thanks, I love your profile name. cool....
    Anonymous

    Comment by Anonymous (original poster) at 9:19 AM on Nov. 16, 2011

  • I think it removes all the old messages too
    shivasgirl

    Answer by shivasgirl at 1:14 AM on Nov. 17, 2011

Join CafeMom now to contribute your answer and become part of our community. It's free and takes just a minute.