Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

Do you have more complaints or compliments

about your husb/SO?

Answer Question
 
Anonymous

Asked by Anonymous at 10:11 PM on Jan. 9, 2009 in Relationships

Answers (13)
  • Compliments, thank GOD!
    Mishelly728

    Answer by Mishelly728 at 10:12 PM on Jan. 9, 2009

  • Complaints.
    Not because I like to complain or that I am ungrateful it's just he gives me way more reasons to complain than he does for me to compliment him.
    The man will literally go out of his way to so something I hate but puts no effort in doing things good for me.
    Anonymous

    Answer by Anonymous at 10:13 PM on Jan. 9, 2009

  • Complaints at the moment
    scaredmommy08

    Answer by scaredmommy08 at 10:14 PM on Jan. 9, 2009

  • Right now, more complaints.
    Anonymous

    Answer by Anonymous at 10:14 PM on Jan. 9, 2009

  • Compliments!!!!!!
    He's:
    Kind, loving, patient, gentle, caring, sensitive, manly, protective, not smothering, romantic, calm, even-tempered, sexy, handsome, a gentleman, a good example for our sons, loves his mother, loves me, loves life, laughs at my silliness, treats me like a woman, sexy, cuddly, has a soft heart, a soft side, is a good cook, does housework (willingly), doesn't complain, lets me be me and loves me for it, compliments me when I look horrid and did I mention sexy.
    PaceMyself

    Answer by PaceMyself at 10:17 PM on Jan. 9, 2009

  • My DH is a good man. But he gets on my nerves most of the times.
    louise2

    Answer by louise2 at 10:22 PM on Jan. 9, 2009

  • Compliments!!
    kabbot01

    Answer by kabbot01 at 10:35 PM on Jan. 9, 2009

  • I can find very little to complain about my husband. Yea he has moments when I want to rip his head off and puke down his neck for spite (okay that might be pushing it lol), and yea I wish he was more affectionate (I told him I wasn't in to all that mushy stuff when we got married so that's really my fault) but he's a great man, well respected, he's honest, kind, loyal, good provider and is a great Dad. When I tally it all up.. the few bad points aren't even worth mentioning now :)
    lisa_ann_p

    Answer by lisa_ann_p at 10:37 PM on Jan. 9, 2009

  • My SO just paid for $850 worth of work done to my car, so he gets whatever he wants...within reason...lol!!
    michelle121003

    Answer by michelle121003 at 10:49 PM on Jan. 9, 2009

  • I definitely have more compliments then complaints. I feel lucky to have him.
    Serafyna

    Answer by Serafyna at 10:49 PM on Jan. 9, 2009

Join CafeMom now to contribute your answer and become part of our community. It's free and takes just a minute.
close Join now to connect to
other members!
Connect with Facebook or Sign Up Using Email

Already Joined? LOG IN