Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

on facebook...

do people know if i delete them? i want to delete quit a few people, would a messege appear saying i deleted them?

 
americansugar80

Asked by americansugar80 at 9:02 PM on Jan. 18, 2009 in Just for Fun

Level 22 (12,423 Credits)
This question is closed.
Answers (3)
  • No, they will not know. It will even tell you that when you delete them. It does not notify them. They will only know if they look for you in their friends list.
    Southerncharmes

    Answer by Southerncharmes at 9:10 PM on Jan. 18, 2009

  • I deleted a few friends yesterday....so, I found that out.
    Southerncharmes

    Answer by Southerncharmes at 9:11 PM on Jan. 18, 2009

  • no it doesnt tell them, but you will not be in their friends list anymore either..so..it doesnt leave a message, but if one day they decide to leave you a message, and youre not there..they will know you deleted them
    alexis_06

    Answer by alexis_06 at 9:41 PM on Jan. 18, 2009

close Cafemom Join now to connect to other members! Connect with Facebook or Sign Up Using Email

Already Joined? LOG IN