Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

4 Bumps

How does it work?

on facebook, when you block someone but tag a mutual friend in photos? can the blocked person see the photos? see that you tagged them?

Answer Question
 
tnm786

Asked by tnm786 at 8:43 PM on Dec. 27, 2012 in Technology

Level 43 (159,439 Credits)
Answers (2)
  • Don't really know. But they should not be able to.
    louise2

    Answer by louise2 at 8:48 PM on Dec. 27, 2012

  • I have blocked certain people, they not only can't see you but you can't see them either because you have blocked them! They can't see what you write on a friends page either. It's great!
    madmueller

    Answer by madmueller at 9:54 PM on Dec. 27, 2012

Join CafeMom now to contribute your answer and become part of our community. It's free and takes just a minute.