Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

3 Bumps

So if you have an opinion and you go ANON why is it not valid?

not all anon's are tolls so wtf is the problem?

I am PRO CHOICE
I co sleep
I like Obama
I breastfeed
I do not vacinate

so tell me some of your opinions that are not popular!

 
Anonymous

Asked by Anonymous at 9:59 PM on Jan. 25, 2013 in Parenting Debate

This question is closed.
Answers (68)
  • Most anons are trolls. That's the problem
    Mrs_Prissy

    Answer by Mrs_Prissy at 10:02 PM on Jan. 25, 2013

  • "Because I'm sure I'm not the only mother that feels this way......unlike others I'm not afraid to speak up

    Yes which is why you went anon and are using an alternate profile."

    LOL, exactly. "I'm brave! And edgy! And asking the questions everyone else fears to ask! Just don't ask me to actually form a coherent argument or use my name and please allow me to wallow in self pity when you all don't cower at my magnificence"
    Mrs_Prissy

    Answer by Mrs_Prissy at 11:11 PM on Jan. 25, 2013

  • I am not a Christian and I believe indoctrinating your child into it before the age of 18 is coercion, not education
    I believe circumcision is mutilation
    I believe using anon to post an opinion makes one a cowardly twat
    NotPanicking

    Answer by NotPanicking at 10:07 PM on Jan. 25, 2013

  • I believe no one knows what the fuck Karma is and it irritates me
    Mrs_Prissy

    Answer by Mrs_Prissy at 10:08 PM on Jan. 25, 2013

  • Karma
    and
    payback is a bitch

    two different things
    fiatpax

    Answer by fiatpax at 10:12 PM on Jan. 25, 2013

  • i believe autism is real
    just my opinion
    fiatpax

    Answer by fiatpax at 10:05 PM on Jan. 25, 2013

  • why should anyone give a crap about your opinion when you arent even sure & secure enough in your opinion to tie your screen name to it? with opinions that many on here share, why go anon? scared of someone disagreeing with you? oh noes!
    okmanders

    Answer by okmanders at 10:08 PM on Jan. 25, 2013

  • I believe no one knows what the fuck Karma is and it irritates me



    That's because few people actually know what it is. They think it's a "get what's coming to you" thing and it's NOT.
    KristiS11384

    Answer by KristiS11384 at 10:11 PM on Jan. 25, 2013

  • See? I always know YOU guys get it. It's a breath of fresh air and I'm not kidding
    Mrs_Prissy

    Answer by Mrs_Prissy at 10:13 PM on Jan. 25, 2013

  • I Hate tolls.

    What if they're tollhouse cookies?
    NotPanicking

    Answer by NotPanicking at 10:18 PM on Jan. 25, 2013

close Join now to connect to
other members!
Connect with Facebook or Sign Up Using Email

Already Joined? LOG IN