it can be closed with BA, and it shows this by highlighting the BA
it can be deleted- then you can not see the question anymore at all
but when it says 'question is closed' and no BA and no deletion
how does that happen?
can the OP just close it with no BA, and not deleting whole thing?
does this always mean that admin closed it?
have seen this before and never got it
Answer by QuinnMae at 9:38 AM on Mar. 4, 2013
Answer by LostSoul88 at 9:36 AM on Mar. 4, 2013
Check out some of the top posts today in Groups: