Recently my mother has been "sharing" my FB photo albums. I have asked her to stop doing it many times and she doesn't...just did it again like 30 minutes ago on an album that I created and added pictures to only minutes before.
Now, my pictures are set to private, except to all friends of anyone I have tagged to see them. So, if she shares my album, can a friend of hers who is not a friend of mine see it?
I'm not sure if her sharing it bypasses my settings.
For instance, my Photobucket albums are private and password protected, but if I send you a direct link to a picture, you can see it without having to enter a password.
Answer by funlovinlady at 1:08 PM on Mar. 30, 2013
Answer by older at 9:05 AM on Mar. 30, 2013
Answer by TheSuperWomom at 10:55 AM on Mar. 30, 2013
Next question overall
I am doing a HAPPY DANCE!!! Happy dancing mama over here!!!