Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

If I delete my account does my comments get deleted too?

Just wanting to know if any or all of my old comments get deleted if I cancel my account.

 
Mitzi31

Asked by Mitzi31 at 3:59 PM on May. 15, 2013 in About CafeMom

Level 1 (2 Credits)
This question is closed.
Answers (6)
  • Nope you're out of luck
    LostSoul88

    Answer by LostSoul88 at 4:16 PM on May. 15, 2013

  • Nope
    Chrln06

    Answer by Chrln06 at 4:01 PM on May. 15, 2013

  • nope
    butterflyblue19

    Answer by butterflyblue19 at 4:01 PM on May. 15, 2013

  • Thank you! :-)
    Mitzi31

    Comment by Mitzi31 (original poster) at 4:02 PM on May. 15, 2013

  • No anything you put on the internet any where will be in cyber space forever.
    Dardenella

    Answer by Dardenella at 4:15 PM on May. 15, 2013

  • Nah, that's what I was hoping. I didn't want them to be deleted. That's why I haven't deleted my account yet. Wanted to make sure a comment was received. Thanks. :-)
    Mitzi31

    Comment by Mitzi31 (original poster) at 4:31 PM on May. 15, 2013

close Join now to connect to
other members!
Connect with Facebook or Sign Up Using Email

Already Joined? LOG IN