Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

4 Bumps

Interested in thyroid disease?

Healing Hashimotos - Thank you!

Free Webinar with Leanne Ely and Dr. Alan Christianson- Thank you for signing up!

You're all set - you're on the list for the webinar.

Here is your call information:

Healing Hashimoto's!

Time: Monday, June 3rd at 8:00 pm Eastern
(5 pm Pacific, 7 pm Central)

To attend, visit:

http://InstantTeleseminar.com/?eventid=42156795

 
Dardenella

Asked by Dardenella at 11:39 AM on May. 31, 2013 in Health

Level 47 (264,133 Credits)
This question is closed.
Answers (2)
  • How was it?
    m-avi

    Answer by m-avi at 12:42 PM on Jun. 12, 2013

  • Actually it was interesting. I thought it was worth the time
    Dardenella

    Comment by Dardenella (original poster) at 12:46 PM on Jun. 12, 2013

close Join now to connect to
other members!
Connect with Facebook or Sign Up Using Email

Already Joined? LOG IN