Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

13 Bumps

So many new people on here. Introduce yourself and tell us about yourself! I'll go first:

I've been on this site too long. I have two boys and one husband (good of me, no?) and I live in the Pacific NW (that's Seattle if you don't know). I like good coffee and a wee bit o' sarcasm.

Now you go. Anyone can go.

 
jeanclaudia

Asked by jeanclaudia at 7:25 PM on Jul. 15, 2013 in Just for Fun

Level 32 (54,686 Credits)
This question is closed.
Answers (35)
  • Well this is my second round orn Cafe mom I started when it first opened was on here for years then . Left  for a while . My old screen name is Harley E... Now its Gypsy D  Im 30 a mom of one not so baby ginger Named Michaela shes 10 yrs old. 5th gradin it this year. I work Full time in the medical feild . Full time mom . Were from North Texas . Nice to meet yall.

    Gypsyd

    Answer by Gypsyd at 12:37 AM on Jul. 17, 2013

  • oh! also my divorce will be final next monday on my birthday!


    dancing

    tnm786

    Answer by tnm786 at 7:46 PM on Jul. 15, 2013

  • I've been here for 2 years. I have 2 little girls. And, I currently live in TX (which I'm not happy about).
    3libras

    Answer by 3libras at 7:32 PM on Jul. 15, 2013

  • I have three daughters, all grown. Have been here under another screen name and this one for a couple of years now. I live in Chicago and work in a hospital :)
    Mrs_Prissy

    Answer by Mrs_Prissy at 7:33 PM on Jul. 15, 2013

  • I've been a CM member for 3 yrs. I have 2 grown sons & an 11 y/o girl. My oldest son has special needs, but is fairly high functioning. My boys' father passed in 2010. I've been married to my husb. for 15 yrs & have 2 really old dogs, 1 of which is living out her last days enjoying McDoubles & whatever other treats we can give her. Despite my deep hatred for snow (a dirty 4 letter word in my book), I've lived in OH my whole life. I'm getting to know moms from warmer climates so I can come visit during the winter some time! LOL :p (JK- I'm not a stalker)
    mrsmom110

    Answer by mrsmom110 at 7:36 PM on Jul. 15, 2013

  • I joined CM in 2009. I have 2 grown kids and two adorable grandchildren. I live in NY.
    DJDNY

    Answer by DJDNY at 7:36 PM on Jul. 15, 2013

  • ive been here for 4 years, i have 3 daughters and i live in FL.
    tnm786

    Answer by tnm786 at 7:39 PM on Jul. 15, 2013

  • Been here since 2007. Have lived in 3 states since. Being a military wife sucks. Living in TX for another year. I'm sure ill still be a CM member.
    Izsarejman

    Answer by Izsarejman at 7:42 PM on Jul. 15, 2013

  • I have a boy and a girl. I've been on this site since 2007 but under my 2nd screen name. I live in Utah (no I am NOT Mormon)
    LostSoul88

    Answer by LostSoul88 at 7:27 PM on Jul. 15, 2013

  • I have been here since Sept of 2008. According to my profile this makes me a 'CafeMom Veteran' Who knew? Anyway, I have two kids. A boy who is very nearly 9. He was diagnosed with Asperger's Syndrome when he was 5.5 I also have a daughter who is 'nero-typical', she is almost 5.5 now. I live in Ga and my family thoroughly enjoys visiting Zoo Atlanta any time we get the chance. We have been members for 3 years now. I have no real hobbies but I really enjoy photography. I would like to get even better at it.
    But_Mommie

    Answer by But_Mommie at 7:33 PM on Jul. 15, 2013