Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

1 Bump

;)first time ever i posted ten questions in a row....leave your complaints about me hogging the board, here '

Answer Question
 
fiatpax

Asked by fiatpax at 2:22 PM on Sep. 22, 2013 in Just for Fun

Level 46 (219,425 Credits)
Answers (9)
  • No complaints! I do it too! Especially when it's dead or trolly in here.
    cassie_kellison

    Answer by cassie_kellison at 2:23 PM on Sep. 22, 2013

  • Question hog.. I'm so upset that I'm going to post something mean about you... anonymously.
    anestheticsex

    Answer by anestheticsex at 2:41 PM on Sep. 22, 2013

  • The only complaint I have is that now I don't wanna eat anything....
    anime_mom619

    Answer by anime_mom619 at 2:42 PM on Sep. 22, 2013

  • I'd rather see 10 questions of useful information over 10 questions of LOOK AT ME I'M A POINT WHORE
    NotPanicking

    Answer by NotPanicking at 3:17 PM on Sep. 22, 2013

  • Grrrr! That's grouch language for, "We love you, Paxy."
    Ballad

    Answer by Ballad at 3:20 PM on Sep. 22, 2013

  • In this case I'm not crabby about it. Everything you posted is why I'm so suspicious of our food delivery system in this country.
    Mrs_Prissy

    Answer by Mrs_Prissy at 3:42 PM on Sep. 22, 2013

  • Well, I have a lot of complaints today... but nothing has to do with you hogging the boards. Is it okay if I just randomly bitch about my other issues???
    m-avi

    Answer by m-avi at 4:16 PM on Sep. 22, 2013

  • It's about time things started picking up around here. No complaints here- well I could think of something to complain about, but don't want to be a Debbie Downer :p
    mrsmom110

    Answer by mrsmom110 at 5:48 PM on Sep. 22, 2013

  • i did try to fit into one question
    and no way it would fit
    so ten separate questions it had to be
    fiatpax

    Comment by fiatpax (original poster) at 7:44 PM on Sep. 22, 2013

Join CafeMom now to contribute your answer and become part of our community. It's free and takes just a minute.