Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

How do I delete a group I created?

I created a group earlier, and have decided that the one I created probably won't get anybody. There is no members to it at all and I just don't want to handle it. How do I delete it

Answer Question
 
Anonymous

Asked by Anonymous at 7:42 PM on Mar. 13, 2009 in About CafeMom

Answers (2)
  • You have to ask CafeMom to delete the group. Scroll to the bottom of your screen and click on "Contact Us" then tell them what group you want to delete. :o)
    Bethe333

    Answer by Bethe333 at 7:46 PM on Mar. 13, 2009

  • Hi,

    Please let us know the name of the group and we will delete it for you. You can use the "Contact Us" link at the bottom of any page.

    //The CafeMom Admin Team
    CafeMom Admin

    Answer by CafeMom Admin at 7:47 PM on Mar. 13, 2009

Join CafeMom now to contribute your answer and become part of our community. It's free and takes just a minute.
close Cafemom Join now to connect to other members! Connect with Facebook or Sign Up Using Email

Already Joined? LOG IN