Members who are blocked can not comment on your posts/photos, send you messages, post in your chatterbox, or send you invitations. Be aware that members that you block will still be able to see the upper left corner box on your profile page and all of your posts/comments on the site (privacy setting permitted), they just can't add any comments. This setting also does not work within groups or the Answer section, only in the Journals/Photos/Profiles areas of the site.
^The CafeMom Admin Team
at 2:31 PM on Mar. 16, 2009