• In the Spotlight:
Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

if someone blocks you

and you go to their page does it tell you?

 
aliciatron

Asked by aliciatron at 11:02 AM on Mar. 22, 2009 in About CafeMom

Level 2 (6 Credits)
This question is closed.
Answers (3)
  • It will say "user has blocked you" or something to that affect. It is reciprical though. So if you block someone, then they block you also.
    ZaTa

    Answer by ZaTa at 11:06 AM on Mar. 22, 2009

  • thanks :] im jw because an anon told me once they blocked me and took me off their friends list and im trying to get to the bottom of it!!!! lol im a goob
    aliciatron

    Answer by aliciatron at 11:07 AM on Mar. 22, 2009

  • Regardless of who blocked who you will see this message:
    "You have been blocked from viewing this member's profile page."
    Bethe333

    Answer by Bethe333 at 1:11 PM on Mar. 22, 2009

Next question in About CafeMom
blogs?

Next question overall (Just for Fun)
What is on your honey-do list?