Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

If you delete someone from your friends list, are you deleted from their's?

Answer Question
 
Anonymous

Asked by Anonymous at 1:15 PM on Apr. 1, 2009 in About CafeMom

Answers (2)
  • yes
    Anonymous

    Answer by Anonymous at 1:16 PM on Apr. 1, 2009

  • Hi,

    Yes if you remove a friend from your list, you are also removed from theirs.

    \The CafeMom Admin Team
    CafeMom Admin

    Answer by CafeMom Admin at 2:36 PM on Apr. 1, 2009

Join CafeMom now to contribute your answer and become part of our community. It's free and takes just a minute.
close Cafemom Join now to connect to other members! Connect with Facebook or Sign Up Using Email

Already Joined? LOG IN