Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

Posting Privacy

When selecting a privacy setting for who can view your profile and the option is All. Who is the ALL? I get a little confused as to how to set preferences

Answer Question
 
nana2u10

Asked by nana2u10 at 6:01 AM on Apr. 3, 2009 in About CafeMom

Level 5 (75 Credits)
Answers (1)
  • I think ALL means everyone (members & no-members of cafemom)
    LolaMateos

    Answer by LolaMateos at 9:29 AM on Apr. 3, 2009

Join CafeMom now to contribute your answer and become part of our community. It's free and takes just a minute.