Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

Is this possible?

I've looked at peoples pages and clicked on one of their friends on their page and it says (sometimes) "sorry this person is not a cafemom member", so how are they on that person's page if they are not members on here?

 
Anonymous

Asked by Anonymous at 11:06 PM on Apr. 18, 2009 in About CafeMom

This question is closed.
Answers (2)
  • For some reason it doesnt delete their pictures. I have emails from moms that when i go to write them later on it will tell me the same thing. I don't know why if they delete their account it doesnt delete them off your page??
    theheartbaby

    Answer by theheartbaby at 11:20 PM on Apr. 18, 2009

  • that happens when they used to be a member but deleted their account.
    vbongard

    Answer by vbongard at 11:19 PM on Apr. 18, 2009

close Cafemom Join now to connect to other members! Connect with Facebook or Sign Up Using Email

Already Joined? LOG IN