In the past 2 days I have had a heathergomez and a Victoria Gomez attempt to contact me. I am not sure what this is about. When I click on her message it says it has been deleted for content. Then when I clicked on her profile, she has been deleted. Has this been happening to anyone else? I know it is the same person as the picture on the icon is of the same person.Answer Question
Answer by mamaada at 9:40 AM on Apr. 21, 2009
Answer by Anonymous at 9:40 AM on Apr. 21, 2009
Answer by IceMistress105 at 10:02 AM on Apr. 21, 2009
* IceMistress105... Yes, I have recieved both. How do you block messages from people that are not in your friends list?
You can click on Privacy & Settings then on the left go to Blocked Users. Then under Block A User put the screenname you want to block.
Answer by Bethe333 at 10:25 AM on Apr. 21, 2009
Answer by HonorTrustLuv at 4:41 PM on Apr. 21, 2009
Next question overall
(Home & Garden)
How do you lessen the problem of dust in your home?!?!