Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

If I canceled my account will my homepage, profile, posts, Q&As, groups, etc. be deleted too?

If not could you tell me what's the quickest way to delete all of the above.

Thank so much Cafemom is a great site!

 
Anonymous

Asked by Anonymous at 10:53 AM on May. 5, 2009 in About CafeMom

This question is closed.
Answers (3)
  • Your stuff will still be in Q&A, groups, etc. I don't know that there's a "quick" way to delete it - sorry.
    Bethe333

    Answer by Bethe333 at 11:25 AM on May. 5, 2009

  • Everything doesn't get deleted. Just nothing new. An admin in one of my groups left CM but her posts are still there.
    Anonymous

    Answer by Anonymous at 12:35 PM on May. 5, 2009

  • thank you for the answers
    Anonymous

    Answer by Anonymous at 7:36 PM on May. 5, 2009