I recently added a few snapshots of my kids on here and I'm not sure I like the idea that they can be viewed by everyone. I don't know...what's the worst that can happen? Can some creap come on here and do something to these pics? What do you think?
I should probably just delete them or repost them but set it so only "my friends can view them. What do you think?
Answer by serioussifL at 8:21 PM on May. 6, 2009
Answer by brailynsmama08 at 8:23 PM on May. 6, 2009
Answer by Aasiyah at 12:32 PM on May. 7, 2009