• In the Spotlight:
Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

If I delete my user name on cafemom

will it delete all my posts and replies as well?

Answer Question
 
Billman343

Asked by Billman343 at 9:57 PM on May. 13, 2009 in About CafeMom

Level 1 (0 Credits)
Answers (2)
  • I still have replies and posts in my inbox and groups for folks who are no longer members so I guess they stay. You might want to delete all your posts before you delete your acct.
    admckenzie

    Answer by admckenzie at 9:58 PM on May. 13, 2009

  • No it will not.
    itsallabtthem84

    Answer by itsallabtthem84 at 9:58 PM on May. 13, 2009

Join CafeMom now to contribute your answer and become part of our community. It's free and takes just a minute.