Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

How do I delete groups after I have added them?

Answer Question
 
mds79

Asked by mds79 at 4:26 AM on May. 29, 2009 in About CafeMom

Level 1 (0 Credits)
Answers (2)
  • you go to the group and there will be a blue button that says leave group or something/lave group. ...click on it. there will be another blue button that says leave group. click on that. and your out.
    outstandingLove

    Answer by outstandingLove at 4:37 AM on May. 29, 2009

  • Hi mds79,

    Here's how to remove yourself from a group:

    Mouseover the 'Groups' tab.
    Click the 'My Groups' link on the left side of the page.
    Go to the homepage of the group you want to leave.
    Click the blue 'Group Settings/Leave Group' button.
    Click on the blue button that says 'Leave Group'.

    >>The CafeMom Admin Team
    CafeMom Admin

    Answer by CafeMom Admin at 8:18 AM on May. 29, 2009

Join CafeMom now to contribute your answer and become part of our community. It's free and takes just a minute.