Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

Group Bulletins

How do you delete old Group Bulletins?? I have many that need to be deleted. No sense using up memory with out of date notes.

Answer Question
 
WildHairAcres

Asked by WildHairAcres at 3:23 PM on Jun. 3, 2009 in About CafeMom

Level 1 (0 Credits)
Answers (1)
  • They stay there for 30 days unless another bulletin is sent. If a new one has been sent it overrides the one already there.
    firenicecream

    Answer by firenicecream at 5:24 PM on Jun. 3, 2009

Join CafeMom now to contribute your answer and become part of our community. It's free and takes just a minute.