Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

i need some opinions...

is it right for you bestfriend to ask your husband how she looks everytime she gets something new done to herself?

Answer Question
 
Anonymous

Asked by Anonymous at 12:19 AM on Jun. 6, 2009 in Just for Fun

Answers (7)
  • no tell her to stop or ask y she does that. make her feel dumb cuz itt is dumb
    Anonymous

    Answer by Anonymous at 12:20 AM on Jun. 6, 2009

  • No thats kinda rude and rather uncomfortable i would imagine.....tell her striaght up, that you don't like it and she should stop. Shes obviously looking for attention, but she needs to find it somewhere else..wtf!?
    Iluvmygirlies42

    Answer by Iluvmygirlies42 at 12:39 AM on Jun. 6, 2009

  • Ill... Wrong wrong wrong... Tell your husband that from now on to tell her "eehhh... Could have been better" or "I dont know, I wouldnt have gone with that exact cut/style/color, it just doesnt go good on you". That'll fix her ass.
    youngfirsttimer

    Answer by youngfirsttimer at 1:02 AM on Jun. 6, 2009

  • Um, that's slightly interesting...I think it's a bit odd
    beadingmom17

    Answer by beadingmom17 at 1:28 AM on Jun. 6, 2009

  • hell no it's not ok. I mean maybe once because she needed a guys opinion and he wsthey only one around, but everytime.... REALLY?? I would tell her to stop. Why does she want 'his' opinion all the time anyhow?
    AshleyG.

    Answer by AshleyG. at 2:07 AM on Jun. 6, 2009

  • Ashley, her friend is obviously a slut. SO obvious. She's lucky it isnt me because i would confront her in front of my man... Oh wait, Ive done that before which explains why I have no friends...
    Anonymous

    Answer by Anonymous at 4:39 AM on Jun. 6, 2009

  • Ah, it's just having too much vanity. She needs affirmation from everyone. I bet she is like the lady on Summer Rental. She shows her new boobs to everyone asking if they like them. I don't think I would worry too much.


    surprised

    jesse123456

    Answer by jesse123456 at 11:15 AM on Jun. 6, 2009

Join CafeMom now to contribute your answer and become part of our community. It's free and takes just a minute.

Next question in Just for Fun
am i jelouse?

Next question overall (Health)
what are the chances?