Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

Tax Breaks for Home Based Business

Though you might want to know this...
You might want to mark your calendars to attend a no-cost

webinar on Thursday Aug 6 at 5pm Pacific (8pm

Eastern), and repeated again live on Monday

Aug 17 at 7pm Pacific (10pm Eastern).



This 40-min webinar will provide a thorough

overview of the huge tax breaks passed by

Congress specifically for home-business owners.



Ideal attendees would be (a) prospective home-

business owners, (b) those new to home-based

business, and (c) anyone with a home-business

who thinks he/she may not be getting all the

tax deductions they could qualify for.

I will post the web location when I get it next week.

You can get this information free yourself by going to.
www.homebusinesstaxsavings.com

We all should be able to get back as much of our tax mo

Answer Question
 
Anonymous

Asked by Anonymous at 8:47 AM on Jul. 25, 2009 in Money & Work

Answers (1)
  • Thanks for the information.

    Homeworkers also get these breaks, not just business owners.
    IraqiVetWife

    Answer by IraqiVetWife at 5:26 PM on Jul. 25, 2009

Join CafeMom now to contribute your answer and become part of our community. It's free and takes just a minute.
close Cafemom Join now to connect to other members! Connect with Facebook or Sign Up Using Email

Already Joined? LOG IN