Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

How do I delete an old group I started that is no longer used?

Answer Question
 
2angelsinmylife

Asked by 2angelsinmylife at 5:32 PM on Aug. 3, 2009 in About CafeMom

Level 1 (0 Credits)
Answers (1)
  • You need to ask the CafeMom Team to delete it for you. You can do so by using the Contact Us link at the bottom of your screen. =)
    firenicecream

    Answer by firenicecream at 5:56 PM on Aug. 3, 2009

Join CafeMom now to contribute your answer and become part of our community. It's free and takes just a minute.
close Cafemom Join now to connect to other members! Connect with Facebook or Sign Up Using Email

Already Joined? LOG IN