Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

How do you delete a group that you own??

 
XenDria

Asked by XenDria at 12:08 PM on Aug. 21, 2009 in About CafeMom

Level 1 (0 Credits)
This question is closed.
Answers (2)
  • You go down to the bottom of the page and hit Contact Us then send them a message saying which group you want closed and why.

    They send you back a reply pretty quick, usually.
    Amaranth361

    Answer by Amaranth361 at 12:13 PM on Aug. 21, 2009

  • Hi XenDria

    Please let us know the name of the group by using the 'Contact Us' link at the bottom of any page.
    We will deactivate the group for you.


    -> The CafeMom Admin Team
    CafeMom Admin

    Answer by CafeMom Admin at 12:16 PM on Aug. 21, 2009

close Join now to connect to
other members!
Connect with Facebook or Sign Up Using Email

Already Joined? LOG IN