Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

what 4 Catholic sacraments offer forgiveness of sins?

Answer Question

Asked by Anonymous at 2:49 PM on Oct. 15, 2009 in Religion & Beliefs

Answers (1)
  • Baptism, Reconciliation, Eucharist and Anointing of the Sick.

    Answer by whittear at 8:04 PM on Oct. 15, 2009

Join CafeMom now to contribute your answer and become part of our community. It's free and takes just a minute.