Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

How do you delete a group if you are the owner?

Answer Question
 
Anonymous

Asked by Anonymous at 10:40 PM on Nov. 8, 2009 in Technology

Answers (1)
  • Hi,

    To close a CafeMom group, please send a note to the CafeMom Team.

    Click the Contact Us link at the bottom of any page. Be sure to include the name of the group in your message. Also, let us know why you're closing the group -- that's always helpful and interesting to us.

    //The CafeMom Admin Team
    CafeMom Admin

    Answer by CafeMom Admin at 10:47 PM on Nov. 8, 2009

Join CafeMom now to contribute your answer and become part of our community. It's free and takes just a minute.
close Join now to connect to
other members!
Connect with Facebook or Sign Up Using Email

Already Joined? LOG IN