Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

When i deleted my old cafemom site..

Hello, I have a question..
When i deleted my old cafemom site, i noticed that my "posts" were still there for everyone to read. I want to know how i can get those earsed?
Thank you
Robin

Answer Question
 
RobinH08

Asked by RobinH08 at 3:37 PM on Nov. 11, 2009 in About CafeMom

Level 1 (0 Credits)
Answers (5)
  • I am not sure you can. I'm sorry.
    justluvinmyson

    Answer by justluvinmyson at 3:48 PM on Nov. 11, 2009

  • contact cafemom
    KGeist86

    Answer by KGeist86 at 5:45 PM on Nov. 11, 2009

  • There was another CafeMom site?
    rkoloms

    Answer by rkoloms at 6:24 AM on Nov. 12, 2009

  • She means her old cafe mom homepage under her OLD name.

    Contact Cafe Mom, send them a email and explain the situation..and you want your old posts deleted and anything your old profile name had up.

    Anonymous

    Answer by Anonymous at 9:24 AM on Nov. 13, 2009

  • Oh...........remember.........too ..........next time you plan on deleting your account........you will have to go into EVERY POST to delete your replies........or questions yourself. I think that is how it works.

    Cafe Mom may be able to delete them all for you.
    Anonymous

    Answer by Anonymous at 9:29 AM on Nov. 13, 2009

Join CafeMom now to contribute your answer and become part of our community. It's free and takes just a minute.
close Join now to connect to
other members!
Connect with Facebook or Sign Up Using Email

Already Joined? LOG IN