Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

QUESTIONS ABOUT GROUPS

HOW CAN I DELETE SOME OF THE GROUPS THAT I DONT USE ANY MORE?

Answer Question
 
BabyM789

Asked by BabyM789 at 11:21 PM on Dec. 3, 2009 in About CafeMom

Level 1 (0 Credits)
Answers (1)
  • If you're talking about being a member of a group you hardly visit, just go to the group main page, scroll down...it will be above the group activity...you'll see blue buttons...and one of them says Group Settings/Leave Group. Click on that and you should see another blue button saying Leave Group. Click that and you should no longer be a member.

    Now for groups that you own...either transfer ownership or you write to Cafemom admins about closing the group down.
    starbucks81

    Answer by starbucks81 at 11:31 PM on Dec. 3, 2009

Join CafeMom now to contribute your answer and become part of our community. It's free and takes just a minute.
close Join now to connect to
other members!
Connect with Facebook or Sign Up Using Email

Already Joined? LOG IN