Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

When you block someone from your profile/messages do they know it?

Do they get some kind of notice when they try to send you a message?

Answer Question
 
Anonymous

Asked by Anonymous at 9:21 AM on Dec. 10, 2009 in About CafeMom

Answers (2)
  • Not really a notice, but I was talking to someone here then one day I tried to talk to her and saw that she blocked me, though I have no clue why, so yes, they know when they are blocked
    Anonymous

    Answer by Anonymous at 12:00 PM on Dec. 10, 2009

  • No but if they try to look at your page or write you then they will find out.
    Mrs.Owen86

    Answer by Mrs.Owen86 at 1:49 PM on Dec. 10, 2009

Join CafeMom now to contribute your answer and become part of our community. It's free and takes just a minute.