Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

What happens when you block someone?

Can you still see what they post and reply?

 
Anonymous

Asked by Anonymous at 1:07 PM on Jan. 17, 2010 in About CafeMom

This question is closed.
Answers (2)
  • When you block someone then you are autoblocked from them as well. You cannot see their profile. You may be able to see journals (for example if they make it on the popular lsit) but you will not be able to reply to them. You cannot comment on any of that person's personal material such as photos or thought bubbles. However if you and the person you blocked are in a group together then you will be able to comment on one another's group posts.
    KristiS11384

    Answer by KristiS11384 at 3:39 PM on Jan. 17, 2010

  • What's the definition of block?
    Anonymous

    Answer by Anonymous at 1:09 PM on Jan. 17, 2010

close Join now to connect to
other members!
Connect with Facebook or Sign Up Using Email

Already Joined? LOG IN