some groups will delete siggies. they dont want them to clutter up the group.
at 12:50 PM on Jan. 19, 2010
Group Owners have the option of disabling all Siggies in their groups. Some do in order to keep a more organized view in the group or to keep from a potentionally offensive siggie from being viewed. Rest assured it is not jut YOUR siggie in that group but ALL members whose siggies are disabled.