Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

I am new to cafemom.

Hi ladies! : ) I am new to cafemom. I'm 20 years old and I have a 10 month old son. His name is Patton and he is very intelligent. My boyfriend is a full-time student at Texas Tech University in Lubbock, Texas. We've been together a little over 2 years and do not currently live together. We will be moving in together at the end of the Summer. He is in ROTC and is in the Army, however, he's not active duty yet since he's still in school. I'm a dispatcher at the police department in a near by town and am currently looking for a second job. I am going to be taking classes this summer at a local college, I'll be in the ADN program, and unfortunately I have to pay for it out of pocket, hints the second job! I am a "crafty" momma and I make all sorts of adorable things for little girls and boys. I don't really have much else to add, that I can think of at the moment, so.... HI! : )


Answer Question
 
Momma.

Asked by Momma. at 4:23 AM on Apr. 9, 2010 in Just for Fun

Level 1 (0 Credits)
Answers (4)
  • Hi I have a little girl what kind of stuff do you make?
    nickynova

    Answer by nickynova at 4:55 AM on Apr. 9, 2010

  • Welcome to CM!


    welcome to cafemom

    Sweet_Faith

    Answer by Sweet_Faith at 6:17 AM on Apr. 9, 2010

  • hugsHI HUN! WELCOME TO CAFEMOM!

    eva123

    Answer by eva123 at 7:31 AM on Apr. 9, 2010

  • Welcome to cafe mom !!!!
    mimilinda

    Answer by mimilinda at 12:44 PM on Apr. 10, 2010

Join CafeMom now to contribute your answer and become part of our community. It's free and takes just a minute.
close Join now to connect to
other members!
Connect with Facebook or Sign Up Using Email

Already Joined? LOG IN