Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

Do you consider loud mouthed,over opinionted,bully type women to take a bit of feminity out of the identity of women?

 
Anonymous

Asked by Anonymous at 9:35 PM on May. 14, 2010 in Just for Fun

This question is closed.
Answers (15)
  • You can stand up for yourself and state what you believe in without being rude. You can state your case and stand up for yourself and still be polite and kind. Being hostile does NOT mean you are standing up for yourself. It just means you have a bad attitude. :-)
    gertie41

    Answer by gertie41 at 9:54 PM on May. 14, 2010

  • Yes, they are insecure women.

    Anonymous

    Answer by Anonymous at 9:40 PM on May. 14, 2010

  • yes.
    Anonymous

    Answer by Anonymous at 9:41 PM on May. 14, 2010

  • Exactly on point Anon :44...


    you ladies are saying insecure because these type of women make you feel insecure.

    Anonymous

    Answer by Anonymous at 9:48 PM on May. 14, 2010

  • No, quite the opposite. I think that "femininity" shouldn't exclude being opinionated or loud, but embrace it if that is how the woman is. I don't like lumping together character traits by gender.
    LittleWeloosMom

    Answer by LittleWeloosMom at 9:50 PM on May. 14, 2010

  • Loud mouthed women don't make me feel insecure. I feel sorry for them. they have no other way to express themselves other than getting loud,overly opinionated,judgemental, rude, bickerish.All around MAN-LIKE. I am proud to act like a feminine woman.
    Anonymous

    Answer by Anonymous at 9:58 PM on May. 14, 2010

  • there are all types of femininity. that just happens to be a very out spoken type of it.
    Anonymous

    Answer by Anonymous at 9:59 PM on May. 14, 2010

  • Not necessarily, but I think that loud mouthed, overly opinionated, bully-type women are classless.


    I once ACCIDENTALLY knocked some woman's coat off the back of her chair in a restaurant, and was literally screamed at for it. She was loud mouthed and bully-like. Classy, eh?
    DusterMommy

    Answer by DusterMommy at 10:02 PM on May. 14, 2010

  • Only when they scratch their balls in public.
    Anonymous

    Answer by Anonymous at 10:10 PM on May. 14, 2010

  • lol No!
    Loryl

    Answer by Loryl at 10:25 PM on May. 14, 2010

close Join now to connect to
other members!
Connect with Facebook or Sign Up Using Email

Already Joined? LOG IN