Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

If I delete my profile, will all my posts be deleted?

And if not, is there a way to pull up all my posts and delete them?

Answer Question
 
ranchhand

Asked by ranchhand at 12:59 PM on Jun. 2, 2010 in General Parenting

Level 1 (0 Credits)
Answers (5)
  • Everything will be gone
    ABusyBee

    Answer by ABusyBee at 1:01 PM on Jun. 2, 2010

  • If you posted pics or post in groups they will not be deleted or Journal entries or anything else only your profile will be gone
    Anonymous

    Answer by Anonymous at 1:02 PM on Jun. 2, 2010

  • Okay, is there a way to pull up all my posts?
    ranchhand

    Answer by ranchhand at 1:03 PM on Jun. 2, 2010

  • But things may still remain in other people's Inboxes, etc.
    companygoddess

    Answer by companygoddess at 1:05 PM on Jun. 2, 2010

  • Go to each group and there's something in there to find your posts. It's time consuming, but it can be done.
    Pnukey

    Answer by Pnukey at 9:32 PM on Jun. 2, 2010

Join CafeMom now to contribute your answer and become part of our community. It's free and takes just a minute.