Go to 'Home' - 'Privacy' - Blocked Users. Just remember - if you block someone they are blocked from you too.
Unfortunately, sometimes you might not like everyone at CafeMom. If you want to stop someone from commenting on your posts & photos, sending you messages, posting in your chatterbox, or sending you invitations, you can add them to your block list.
Blocked users will not be able to view your profile page or comment on any of your items. However, blocked users will still be able to participate in threads you start in groups. Blocking is reciprocal - if you block someone, you will also be blocked from them.
at 9:17 AM on Jun. 4, 2010