Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

If someone blocks you from fb, how do you know?

I sent a message to someone that I suspect blocked me. How would I know? It still left me send her the message, but we are not friends on fb.

Answer Question
 
Anonymous

Asked by Anonymous at 1:25 PM on Jun. 4, 2010 in Just for Fun

Answers (2)
  • well, try sending another message or try going to their viewing their profile and it will say that you can't send them a message or you can't view their profile because your BLOCKED.
    Anonymous

    Answer by Anonymous at 1:35 PM on Jun. 4, 2010

  • Anon:35 is wrong - if a person has blocked you, you won't find their profile - searching their name will yeild no results, going to a mutual friend's profile will only show you "facebook user" where they are, and you cannot send them a message in any way shape or form. If you're able to get to the person's profile and send them an inbox message, they have not blocked you.
    Anonymous

    Answer by Anonymous at 2:01 PM on Jun. 4, 2010

Join CafeMom now to contribute your answer and become part of our community. It's free and takes just a minute.
close Join now to connect to
other members!
Connect with Facebook or Sign Up Using Email

Already Joined? LOG IN