The only way I can see this friend's comments is if my other friends have commented on her post. Do you know if this means I have been blocked? I know I have not been deleted.
Answer by CAGirl4 at 11:15 AM on Jun. 27, 2010
Answer by Trotterswife at 11:17 AM on Jun. 27, 2010
Answer by lovinangels at 11:26 AM on Jun. 27, 2010
Next question in About CafeMom
Omg now if we delete our questions we lose 5 points? wtf
Check out some of the top posts today in Groups: