Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

1 Bump

What do people on cm mean when they say

you can lose your credits/scores ? or something about them rolling over? Not sure I understand how this whole new thing works.

 
Anonymous

Asked by Anonymous at 4:17 PM on Jun. 29, 2010 in About CafeMom

This question is closed.
Answers (1)
  • You can lose points if you delete an answer or question. Or if 5-6 people vote down an answer you wrote. Points dont roll over they go back to 0 at midnight or 11 central.
    Decker

    Answer by Decker at 4:18 PM on Jun. 29, 2010

close Join now to connect to
other members!
Connect with Facebook or Sign Up Using Email

Already Joined? LOG IN