Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

WHAT IS YOUR PROFESSION???

I am a Head Ticket Seller at a fair and I sell Marykay and Tupperware!!!
I'm moving to Orlando, Florida in 3 weeks to go back to work at IHOP part
time.

Answer Question
 
strozilove

Asked by strozilove at 10:34 PM on Oct. 1, 2008 in Money & Work

Level 1 (0 Credits)
Answers (16)
  • I work at Verizon Wireless :)

    robinalbright

    Answer by robinalbright at 10:36 PM on Oct. 1, 2008

  • I have a home business with Ameriplan!
    sassyhettel

    Answer by sassyhettel at 10:38 PM on Oct. 1, 2008

  • I am a tutor for my college part-time and a part-time substitute teacher for my county.
    kabbot01

    Answer by kabbot01 at 10:38 PM on Oct. 1, 2008

  • preschool teacher for a private school I work year around with 14 children ages 2 1/2 to 3 years old. Make nothing......but love the children
    bmwlover

    Answer by bmwlover at 10:43 PM on Oct. 1, 2008

  • I have my own home based business. Feel free to check out my homepage. You can email me or call me if you like.

    BusinessMom123

    Answer by BusinessMom123 at 10:49 PM on Oct. 1, 2008

  • I am a supervisor at a group home for adults with mental retardation.
    keystonekat1983

    Answer by keystonekat1983 at 11:18 PM on Oct. 1, 2008

  • I teach part-day preschool in my home, have my own website/handmade business (www.joyfulabode.com) and write for another food/cooking website.
    ChapelleCDH

    Answer by ChapelleCDH at 11:53 PM on Oct. 1, 2008

  • I am a CNA, mommy, housewife, chef, professional cleaner (lol), teacher, entertainer, sister, daughter, sister in law, daughter in law, (you get the picture) and finally professional college student! HURRAY!! Did I leave anything out? LOL, I'm a jerk...no seriously, I'm a college student/housewife, one day a high school English teacher.
    raybell

    Answer by raybell at 12:57 AM on Oct. 2, 2008

  • Days I work at a CPA firm, nights I waitress.
    prettyrayray

    Answer by prettyrayray at 2:18 AM on Oct. 2, 2008

  • I am a Multi-Unit Retail Store Manager--I currently have 3 locations...
    jahartman09

    Answer by jahartman09 at 8:11 AM on Oct. 2, 2008

Join CafeMom now to contribute your answer and become part of our community. It's free and takes just a minute.

Next question in Money & Work
Looking for DAcarYCARE

Next question overall (Pregnancy)
can anyone help

close Join now to connect to
other members!
Connect with Facebook or Sign Up Using Email

Already Joined? LOG IN