Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

how do you delete a group on your profile?

Answer Question
 
gfam6

Asked by gfam6 at 4:14 PM on Jul. 21, 2010 in About CafeMom

Level 6 (144 Credits)
Answers (4)
  • go into the group and on the left side of the page (in green) click on leave group
    austinsmama1106

    Answer by austinsmama1106 at 4:20 PM on Jul. 21, 2010

  • ok thanks
    gfam6

    Comment by gfam6 (original poster) at 4:26 PM on Jul. 21, 2010

  • If you want to just not show the group on your profile, then in the group choose change settings and choose private for who can the group.
    Liansmommie

    Answer by Liansmommie at 4:27 PM on Jul. 21, 2010

  • You go to the group and select leave group if you are leaving the group.
    hsmominky

    Answer by hsmominky at 5:00 PM on Jul. 21, 2010

Join CafeMom now to contribute your answer and become part of our community. It's free and takes just a minute.
close Cafemom Join now to connect to other members! Connect with Facebook or Sign Up Using Email

Already Joined? LOG IN