The function that you are currently trying to use is disabled and will be back shortly.
We are making some minor changes to this section so please bear with us until we can get it back online.
Read more: http://www.myspace.com/giannasmommy11/friends#ixzz0uxvgQF9K
it means it deleted or not?
Answer by MomNbabyGirl009 at 2:59 AM on Jul. 28, 2010