Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

If I remove a friend, are they notified?

Answer Question
 
Anonymous

Asked by Anonymous at 7:24 PM on Oct. 5, 2008 in About CafeMom

Answers (2)
  • Not sure :) You can add me as a friend, if you want, and then remove me, and I will let you know if I am notified
    CarolynBarnett

    Answer by CarolynBarnett at 8:38 PM on Oct. 5, 2008

  • No they do not get notified, but they may noticed if they don't have many friends on their friend list.
    SAHMinIL

    Answer by SAHMinIL at 9:36 PM on Oct. 5, 2008

Join CafeMom now to contribute your answer and become part of our community. It's free and takes just a minute.

Next question in About CafeMom
Questions on Widgets?

Next question overall (Trying to Conceive)
when am i due?

close Cafemom Join now to connect to other members! Connect with Facebook or Sign Up Using Email

Already Joined? LOG IN