Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

Does a person know they are blocked when you block them?

Answer Question
 
Anonymous

Asked by Anonymous at 2:02 AM on Oct. 12, 2008 in About CafeMom

Answers (2)
  • no notice is sent out or anything but if they try to contact you they will get a message saying you blocked them
    Anonymous

    Answer by Anonymous at 2:03 AM on Oct. 12, 2008

  • The anonymous answer above is correct.

    -- The CafeMom Team
    CafeMom Team

    Answer by CafeMom Team at 12:50 PM on Nov. 4, 2008

Join CafeMom now to contribute your answer and become part of our community. It's free and takes just a minute.