Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

What does it mean when?

You get a message from Cafemom stating...
*** DELETED BY CAFEMOM TEAM: INAPPROPRIATE ***
This is a system message. The message that was sent to you has been deleted as it contained content inappropriate for CafeMom. You can disregard this message.


???

Answer Question
 
Anonymous

Asked by Anonymous at 5:36 PM on Sep. 3, 2010 in About CafeMom

Answers (2)
  • it means someone felt that what you wrote or posted was inappropriate and reported it as offensive.
    Kirs

    Answer by Kirs at 5:41 PM on Sep. 3, 2010

  • your post was red flagged...
    misunderstood1

    Answer by misunderstood1 at 11:09 PM on Sep. 3, 2010

Join CafeMom now to contribute your answer and become part of our community. It's free and takes just a minute.
close Join now to connect to
other members!
Connect with Facebook or Sign Up Using Email

Already Joined? LOG IN