Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

in your opinion : is it cheating if ...

...you are pregnant, go out of town for a family members funeral.... day u get back you notice another girls panties and skirt in the backseat of your boyfriends car, you ask about it and he doesnt know... then 2 weeks later you are still asking about the clothes you found, and your boyfriend tells you while you were out of town he invited over a younger girl and she spent the night twice and slept in YOUR bed, under YOUR blanket, WITH your him. whats your opinion?

Answer Question
 
uajeffcoat

Asked by uajeffcoat at 11:12 PM on Oct. 19, 2008 in Relationships

Level 1 (0 Credits)
Answers (23)
  • umm cheating! thats major cheating and if i were you i would not put up with it because its wrong and disrespectful to you!
    4lyfe56

    Answer by 4lyfe56 at 11:14 PM on Oct. 19, 2008

  • Definately cheating, how rude to go behind your back when you are carrying his child. I would set some things straight before the baby got here. Tell him what you expect of him as a partner and father.
    gwood

    Answer by gwood at 11:14 PM on Oct. 19, 2008

  • YES and I bet they didn't just sleep it would be ridiculous to think that. I'm so sorry but yes
    zionsmom1

    Answer by zionsmom1 at 11:15 PM on Oct. 19, 2008

  • Of course that's cheating! Any behavior that u would find inappropriate or hurtful is cheating. I feel bad beacuse this would be the worst time u find out ur man is messin around on u.
    Klomas1988

    Answer by Klomas1988 at 11:24 PM on Oct. 19, 2008

  • yes that's cheating!!!! give him a ball kick and file for child support.
    chyna_doll

    Answer by chyna_doll at 11:25 PM on Oct. 19, 2008

  • Yep, cheating.
    Apr1l

    Answer by Apr1l at 11:25 PM on Oct. 19, 2008

  • Oh my goodness...Yes It's cheating.
    Anonymous

    Answer by Anonymous at 11:37 PM on Oct. 19, 2008

  • Come on now... you know the answer. Do you really need to ask the opinions of these other women?
    Pat-S

    Answer by Pat-S at 11:41 PM on Oct. 19, 2008

  • that is major cheating. total disrespect. you are pregnant and grieving and he is doing the nasty with someone else.
    ny.chica

    Answer by ny.chica at 11:41 PM on Oct. 19, 2008

  • What did you even ask for..are you oblivious..are you planning to stay with him.
    2precious2

    Answer by 2precious2 at 12:01 AM on Oct. 20, 2008

Join CafeMom now to contribute your answer and become part of our community. It's free and takes just a minute.